Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Règlement on the Precedence of Diplomatic Agents agreed between Austria, France, Great Britain, Portugal, Prussia, Russia, Spain and Sweden, signed at Vienna, 19 March 1815

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2021. All Rights Reserved.date: 24 June 2021

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.