Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Definitive Treaty of Peace and Amity between Austria, Great Britain, Portugal, Prussia, Russia and Sweden, and France, signed at Paris, 30 May 1814

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 25 September 2020

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.