Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Accession of Spain to the Quadruple Alliance of 22 July (2 August) 1718 between the Emperor, France, Great Britain (and the Netherlands), signed at The Hague, 17 February 1720

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2021. All Rights Reserved.date: 15 October 2021

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.