Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Treaty between the Emperor and Spain and Great Britain and the Netherlands for a Barrier for the Netherlands, signed at Antwerp, 15 November 1715

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2021. All Rights Reserved.date: 25 October 2021

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.