Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Treaty of Peace between the British Empire, France, Italy, Japan and the United States (the Principal Allied and Associated Powers), and Belgium, China, Czechoslovakia, Cuba, Greece, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Roumania, the Serb-Croat-Slovene State and Siam, and Austria, signed at St. Germain-en-Laye, 10 September 1919

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 25 August 2019


English text--Brit. For., CXII, 317 Also De Martens, 3, XI, 691--T.S. 11 (1919), Cmd. 400--Parly. 1919, LIII, 399--Hertslet, XXIX, 289--A.J.I.L., XIV, 1--J. de V., VIII, 253--R.D.I., XIII, 98--SGB. 1920, 996--MB., 19 Aug. 1920-- JOF: 1920, 10681--Malloy, 3149. (Text reproduced includes the simultaneous Supplementary and Special Declarations between the Parties respecting information as to sunk and damaged vessels, and as to the prohibition of import and export etc. of goods between Austria and Hungary.)


English Language PDF