Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Convention for the Pacific Settlement of International Disputes between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Italy, Japan, Luxemburg, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Roumania, Russia, El Salvador, Servia, Siam, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United States, Uruguay and Venezuela, signed at The Hague, 18 October 1907

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 28 October 2020

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.