Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Convention for the Amelioration of the Condition of the Wounded and Sick in Armies in the Field, between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Congo Free State, Corea, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxemburg, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Roumania, Russia, Serbia, Siam, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the United States and Uruguay, signed at Geneva, 6 July 1906

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 24 January 2020

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.