Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Final Protocol of the Brussels Conference on the Rules of Military Warfare between Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden-Norway, Switzerland and Turkey, signed 27 August 1874

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2022. All Rights Reserved.date: 14 August 2022

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.