Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Treaty of Alliance between Anhalt, Bremen, Brunswick, Hamburg, Lippe, Lubeck, Oldenburg, Prussia, Reuss-Schleitz, Saxe-Altenburg, Saxe-Coburg-Gotha, the Grand Duchy of Saxony, Schaumburg-Lippe, Schwarzburg-Rudolstadt, Schwarzburg-Sondershausen and Waldeck and Pyrmont, signed at Berlin, 18 August 1866

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 28 October 2020

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.