Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Treaty between Austria, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Great Britain, Hanover, Italy, Oldenburg, Peru, Portugal, Prussia, Russia, Spain, Sweden-Norway, Turkey and the Hanse Towns (Bremen, Hamburg and Lubeck), and Belgium, for the Redemption of the Scheldt Tolls, signed at Brussels, 16 July 1863

From: Oxford Public International Law (http://opil.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2015. All Rights Reserved.date: 01 June 2020

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.