Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

You are looking at 11 of 1 results

Contributor: Andersen, Stephen O x
Clear All

Ozone Layer, International Protection »

Stephen O Andersen, Durwood Zaelke, Kristen N Taddonio, Richard ‘Tad’ Ferris, Nancy J Sherman
1 K Madhava Sarma, who was the first executive director of the Montreal Protocol Ozone Secretariat and one of the authors of the original version of this entry along with Stephen O Andersen, Durwood Zaelke, and Kristen N Taddonio, passed away in 2010 at the age of 72. Richard ‘Tad’ Ferris and Nancy J Sherman joined the other original authors in preparing the 2021 update of the entry. 2 The 1987 Montreal Protocol on Substances that Deplete the Ozone Layer (‘MP’) and its underlying framework convention, the 1985 Vienna Convention on the Protection of the Ozone Layer...