Preview Citation


Convention for the Amelioration of the Condition of the Wounded and Sick in Armies in the Field, between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Congo Free State, Corea, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxemburg, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Roumania, Russia, Serbia, Siam, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the United States and Uruguay, signed at Geneva, 6 July 1906. Oxford Public International Law. Retrieved 5 Jul. 2020, from