Preview Citation


Treaty between Austria, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Great Britain, Hanover, Italy, Oldenburg, Peru, Portugal, Prussia, Russia, Spain, Sweden-Norway, Turkey and the Hanse Towns (Bremen, Hamburg and Lubeck), and Belgium, for the Redemption of the Scheldt Tolls, signed at Brussels, 16 July 1863. Oxford Public International Law. Retrieved 23 Feb. 2020, from