Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Convention between Belgium and Germany confirming the Agreement of 14 May 1910 settling the Boundary between German East Africa and Belgian Congo, signed at Brussels, 11 August 1910

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.