Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Convention concerning the Laws and Customs of War on Land between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Italy, Japan, Luxemburg, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Roumania, Russia, El Salvador, Servia, Siam, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United States, Uruguay and Venezuela, signed at The Hague, 18 October 1907

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.