Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Convention respecting the Limitation of the Employment of Force for the Recovery of Contract Debts between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Russia, El Salvador, Servia, Spain, Turkey, the United States and Uruguay, signed at The Hague, 18 October 1907

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.